International Protocol Task Force


To produce a resolution to endorse protocol for international efforts, such as possible satellite campuses, along with basic principles the faculty wants to maintain in all international efforts (e.g., academic freedom)



Alex Dekhtyar, Faculty - Computer Science

Anya Goodman, Faculty - Chemistry & Biochemistry

Aydin Nazmi, Faculty - Food Science & Nutrition

Bill Ahlgren, Faculty - Electrical Engineering

Diane DeTurris, Academic Programs

Faith Mimnaugh, Women Basketball

Maliha Zulfacar, Faculty - Social Sciences

Ning Zhang, Faculty - Political Science

William Pendergast, Faculty - Management

Xenia Bixler, Grants Development



International Initiatives Action Group Appointment and Charge - Memo

Accomplishments to date and input for consideration - Memo

Comprehensive Internationalization - From Concept to Action by John K. Hudzik

Inactivation note

Related Content